F.R.I.E.N.D.S: T.V. Show

Hey guys, how’s it going? Rahul here coming in with a new blog. Today guys I am coming out with my first T.V. Show review. Now the reason I son’t do many T.V. shows is because most of them aren’t done and I need to keep updating them to keep up with the season. But since this legendary show is already over I thought I might as well review it. So without further a due let us begin the review of this T.V. show “F.R.I.E.N.D.S”!

 

About:

This sitcom was created by David Crane and Marta Kauffman. It ran from 1994-2004.

No. of seasons: 10

No. of episodes: 236

Running time(per episode): 20-22 minutes

Main Characters:

  • Ross Geller (David Schwimmer)
  • Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston)
  • Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc)
  • Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry)
  • Monica Geller (Courteney Cox)
  • Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow)

 

Story:

Follows the lives of six 20-something year old friends living in Manhattan. They do tons of stuff and have tons of fun throughout the entire show.

 

Review:

Yes guys. The story is two lines long!! XD! Well that’s just the basic grasp of it. The show is just amazing! The story, concept, jokes and everything are just awesome. Super funny! Easy to understand. Everyone as their own unique role/personality which is depicted in the show which contributes. Honestly, even if one of the six members of this cast were missing the show would be incomplete. Very sad ending. Lost its touch in the 10th season. Oh and I also heard of a 2016 reunion. I didn’t check that out  though… So, overall a really great show!

 

Rating:

I would give this show 4.5/5 stars!

 

Leave a Reply

