iCarly: TV Show

Hey guys, how’s it going? Rahul here coming in with a brand new blog. Hope everyone has had an amazing week. I went for a vacation to Goa so sorry I didn’t post any blog yesterday. So let us begin the review of this TV Show “iCarly”!

 

About:

This american teen sitcom was created by Dan Schneider and was released in September, 2007.

No. of seasons: 7

No. of episodes: 109

Characters:

  • Carly Shay (Miranda Cosgrove)
  • Sam Puckett (Jennette McCurdy)
  • Freddie Benson (Nathan Kress)
  • Spencer Shay (Jerry Trainor)
  • Gibby (Noah Munck)

 

Story:

The story revolves around Carly Shay and her friend Sam Puckett who have an online web show that almost everyone watches. They are accompanied by their cameraman Freddie Benson and Carly’s brother Spencer with some funny appearances of their friend Gibby.

 

Review:

I was really small when I saw this show man. The show is good. Not something over the top or anything. The main and only reason I was motivated to see this show was because I really like Miranda from Drake and Josh and thought this would be great too. That being said, the show has its moments. It is sometimes funny, creative and fun. But there are times when it is boring, plain and just meh. I would actually recommend this show to watch. I really hated how the show ended. I would classify this as a really kiddish show but a fun time pass show as well. Overall good.

 

Rating:

I would give this TV show 3/5 stars.

Leave a Reply

