The Adventures Of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius: TV Show

Hey guys, hows it going? Rahul here coming in with a brand new blog. Hope everyone ha had an amazing week. Oh, do I have an amazing review lined up for you guys next week! I just had my birthday party yesterday! AMAZINGG!! And we have exams from this 15th. So, let’s begin the review of this TV Show ‘The Adventures Of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius’.

 

About:

This animated television show was created by John A. Davis and was released in July, 2002.

No. of seasons: 3

No. of episodes: 61

Characters:

  • Jimmy Neutron
  • Cindy Vortex
  • Sheen Estevez
  • Carl Wheezer
  • Hugh Neutron
  • Judy Neutron

 

Story:

This genius boy, Jimmy Neutron, at such a young age, invents stuff beyond anyone’s imagination. These inventions lead to some crazy adventures!

 

Review:

I’m going to be honest. I don’t really remember this show. I saw it along with Fairly Odd Parents like 10 years ago and I always preferred Fairly Odd Parents. The show did have some really crazy concepts and ideas. It was really amusing to me as a child and had is=ts own sot of funny jokes. I will agree that this show is super fun to watch. It is kind of an overused story though. I used to really love the episodes where there would be a crossover between Jimmy Neutron and the Fairly Odd Parents. The 3D animation is the only thing that really stands out about this TV Show. Everything else is pretty ‘meh’. I guess you could say it’s a ‘typical’ kids show. Overall ‘ok’.

 

Rating:

I would give this TV Show 3/5 stars.

 

 

Leave a Reply

